Jail Rage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is the home of the Jail Rage Clan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin

Go down 
+6
HolyKiller
pingu
JR|RockLee
Nexus
Jake
crazy rider
10 posters
AuthorMessage
crazy rider
Soldier
Soldier

Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin Empty
PostSubject: Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin   Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin EmptyWed Nov 11, 2009 9:28 am

Hi guys.

me crazy rider, just saying hi. I want to join the clan yeah, ive been playing the server for about 2 months, and i think its a great server, and i'm friends with most of the members of the clan

Secondly i'd like to apply for admin if possible??

i've ready the stuff you need etc...

My names Andy, im 16, ive got a mic, and my name has always been crazy rider. I want admin because im fed up with all of the freekillers you see on the server and i can never do anything about it, i also want to be able to maintain the server into a rule obeying thingy, you know.

anyway, back to css Smile, guess which server im on.
Back to top Go down
Jake
Admin
Admin
Jake

PostSubject: Re: Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin   Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin EmptyWed Nov 11, 2009 9:56 am

crazy rider wrote:
, ive been playing the server for about 2 months

Not quite possible since the server has only been up around a month, but your a nice guy from what i've seen so its a yep from me.

Ooooh, yes. Veery good.
Back to top Go down
crazy rider
Soldier
Soldier

PostSubject: Re: Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin   Hey. just saying hi, i wanna join the clan and apply for admin EmptyWed Nov 11, 2009 10:02 am

Jake wrote:
crazy rider wrote:
, ive been playing the server for about 2 months